build: fix compilation of tools with OpenCL enabled
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 Oct 2017 13:55:59 +0000 (10:55 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 Oct 2017 14:56:56 +0000 (11:56 -0300)
commit3e6829a8aa1ec687086669551aee45743ac25691
tree9f2fd2581008b91340613741f4a5d4e67e449323
parentaa4fe27657462742943dfbd185a18c223ae4dca3
build: fix compilation of tools with OpenCL enabled

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
fftools/Makefile