Merge commit '136034d86b5cb1819a2c3e6ecdfeb05dcba7140d'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 17 Mar 2014 11:24:16 +0000 (12:24 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 17 Mar 2014 11:26:09 +0000 (12:26 +0100)
commit3e5833802ec711b2ffde3137374170a650d67abc
tree483c8ab0338a69b61ddab4898ff9d2cb13b253af
parentbb3c0571d31a2aef2556050127b7b5f99298b237
parent136034d86b5cb1819a2c3e6ecdfeb05dcba7140d
Merge commit '136034d86b5cb1819a2c3e6ecdfeb05dcba7140d'

* commit '136034d86b5cb1819a2c3e6ecdfeb05dcba7140d':
  h264: Remove MotionEstContext and move the relevant fields to H264Context

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/h264.c
libavcodec/h264.h
libavcodec/h264_mb_template.c