Merge commit 'ed50673066956d6f2201a57c3254569f2ab08d9d'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 19 May 2013 08:27:11 +0000 (10:27 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 19 May 2013 08:38:08 +0000 (10:38 +0200)
commit3e3514bce269f54b44773c72df3a12cbf4d8aa5b
tree3a771ce4abcce76614471b347aca8d39a91c138b
parent2ad415cfa42069cad92803f2bc047b4311aa3c70
parented50673066956d6f2201a57c3254569f2ab08d9d
Merge commit 'ed50673066956d6f2201a57c3254569f2ab08d9d'

* commit 'ed50673066956d6f2201a57c3254569f2ab08d9d':
  wavpack: validate samples size parsed in wavpack_decode_block

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/wavpack.c