libavcodec: Prefix fdct_ifast, fdct_ifast248
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Wed, 15 Feb 2012 10:10:21 +0000 (12:10 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Wed, 15 Feb 2012 20:06:38 +0000 (22:06 +0200)
commit3e2efacdd8a3ffb5d1c9004f112492b946284f9b
tree11532872d32b303c6654955f4b0a1355a17e22e9
parent9cf0841ef35239660fc313314778414e2828f025
libavcodec: Prefix fdct_ifast, fdct_ifast248

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavcodec/dct-test.c
libavcodec/dsputil.c
libavcodec/dsputil.h
libavcodec/jfdctfst.c
libavcodec/mpegvideo_enc.c