sha: use AV_RB32() instead of assuming buffer can be cast to uint32_t*
authorKostya Shishkov <kostya.shishkov@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Jul 2011 09:57:46 +0000 (11:57 +0200)
committerMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Mon, 4 Jul 2011 10:16:52 +0000 (11:16 +0100)
commit3e2aa268f652be8828b6351f54d41914c1ec3dae
tree3b490c03ded82129de8b3b2d5b43a5aac63e4eaa
parent9e52a40695609259d1f2fe1d9381ea45f9824272
sha: use AV_RB32() instead of assuming buffer can be cast to uint32_t*

Signed-off-by: Mans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
libavutil/sha.c