build: remove --enable-raise-major configure option
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sat, 6 May 2017 21:50:09 +0000 (18:50 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 May 2017 01:52:59 +0000 (22:52 -0300)
commit3e295e633c36f601fb3dbee533d7b5dfc8c77bef
treed553e98c35f885ad0b171c2759ca3ec535399446
parent5ff31babfccd16cdee6575ae015ff67e9a08e35d
build: remove --enable-raise-major configure option

It's not used by anything, has dubious usefulness, the reasons for which
it was introduced are no longer valid, and only serves to add complexity
to the build system.

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Makefile
configure
ffbuild/library.mak
ffbuild/libversion.sh