Merge branch 'flac' of https://github.com/FernetMenta/FFmpeg
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 14 Apr 2014 16:34:53 +0000 (18:34 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 14 Apr 2014 16:35:02 +0000 (18:35 +0200)
commit3df787a1ef1600dda034d9e0c0b13bf27e952f22
treea06d3a96d243f870271ad2a331700b6f580b4708
parent46d5625f44185271862337d61cd246fd569c42a4
parentd8b19ee672965641a12048f0b0b366d9146a166c
Merge branch 'flac' of https://github.com/FernetMenta/FFmpeg

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>