tiny_psnr: check for specified sample size less than 1
authorMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Sun, 14 Oct 2012 23:11:44 +0000 (00:11 +0100)
committerMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Mon, 15 Oct 2012 20:40:18 +0000 (21:40 +0100)
commit3dc06b6972cf389269e9c36ff0a4373f80f7149b
tree595e1e5d999670eff5e92c6a20ad301bb52c9190
parent099294577c8ca5d1a7d3403a57b607791997104d
tiny_psnr: check for specified sample size less than 1

A zero or negative sample size is impossible and should be
reported as an error.

Signed-off-by: Mans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
tests/tiny_psnr.c