doc/filters: Add stats_version documentation to PSNR filter
authorLucas Cooper <bobobo-at-google.com@ffmpeg.org>
Mon, 1 Aug 2016 16:50:59 +0000 (09:50 -0700)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Tue, 2 Aug 2016 10:50:06 +0000 (12:50 +0200)
commit3d7ea1d39e09d22b88c056b16dd04d1c49940012
tree4731621f67b1fcea074bb36c71c75f5442c9e0b0
parent7be021d9495bb12189e2e51740a1a6e3c881007b
doc/filters: Add stats_version documentation to PSNR filter

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
doc/filters.texi