mmvideo: count preamble size in return value.
authorNicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Sat, 28 Jul 2012 17:36:21 +0000 (19:36 +0200)
committerNicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Tue, 31 Jul 2012 15:22:23 +0000 (17:22 +0200)
commit3d5dc7d87df4753967591b803c1bddb13033ffc3
treef1ecfe7d83e525b6f17314ea0653b2bbc59075bb
parentcc7eff1fa0b13cede7df176927616d5c3675a020
mmvideo: count preamble size in return value.

MM_PREAMBLE_SIZE is subtracted from buf_size almost immediately.
The original size is still in avpkt->size.
libavcodec/mmvideo.c