Set Matroska private data when muxing Prores.
authorCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Sun, 6 Apr 2014 18:54:48 +0000 (20:54 +0200)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Sun, 6 Apr 2014 21:35:17 +0000 (23:35 +0200)
commit3d5c859fa6dcca9c6b37f90a5dac148c01ab4758
tree6a43bfd9d9c4f01d5d0e8e177dc9f639ac42adee
parent787be6d0749603a73f268af8a3262428ff02d31e
Set Matroska private data when muxing Prores.

The specification requires the mov code point to be written as "fourcc".
libavformat/matroskadec.c
libavformat/matroskaenc.c