swscale: disentangle yuv2rgbX_c_full() into small functions.
authorRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Jun 2011 16:04:25 +0000 (12:04 -0400)
committerRonald Bultje <rbultje@dhcp-172-22-79-135.mtv.corp.google.com>
Tue, 28 Jun 2011 01:10:24 +0000 (18:10 -0700)
commit3d3c8149370da133c2059bc2370268b4ffbc18d5
tree4ba52e7e92d87c45494520080163958867820b5c
parent6fba14eecbc7849efc9951866103e21d99713d88
swscale: disentangle yuv2rgbX_c_full() into small functions.

This is part of the Great Evil Plan to simplify swscale.
libswscale/swscale.c