avformat/mxfenc: write index delta entry array needed by sony vegas pro 11
authorBaptiste Coudurier <baptiste.coudurier@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 Mar 2018 19:53:56 +0000 (12:53 -0700)
committerBaptiste Coudurier <baptiste.coudurier@gmail.com>
Fri, 12 Oct 2018 19:15:38 +0000 (12:15 -0700)
commit3d38e45eb85c7a2420cb48a9cd45625c28644b2e
tree25808f27cef7f18614a0649db837c78ff7e17f17
parent330dd59a30258ceb55cd564cf932688469372cfe
avformat/mxfenc: write index delta entry array needed by sony vegas pro 11
libavformat/mxfenc.c
tests/ref/lavf/mxf
tests/ref/lavf/mxf_d10
tests/ref/lavf/mxf_dv25
tests/ref/lavf/mxf_dvcpro50
tests/ref/lavf/mxf_opatom
tests/ref/lavf/mxf_opatom_audio