lavfi/overlay: remove duplicated definition of ff_null_get_video_buffer()
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Sat, 15 Dec 2012 12:44:06 +0000 (13:44 +0100)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Sat, 15 Dec 2012 12:51:24 +0000 (13:51 +0100)
commit3d1e2ada2574f89d8475ea9b0249ec861a888edf
treed0e0bf2793f2f65022f5edbfb452b9dabff04df9
parent8f44170d307af99d1891a531b2fe6caa28cb8f37
lavfi/overlay: remove duplicated definition of ff_null_get_video_buffer()

Simplify.
libavfilter/vf_overlay.c