dsputil_alpha.h: Add missing stddef.h header to fix standalone compilation
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sat, 23 Feb 2013 19:09:44 +0000 (20:09 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sun, 24 Feb 2013 17:51:40 +0000 (18:51 +0100)
commit3d035d5a6a9116a334fc82dcb37704da2d074958
tree2baf3c6a168fc695677ef368b0380fa311397d1a
parent04cccb5fc1097ac6d560e266b732a863e0e0c134
dsputil_alpha.h: Add missing stddef.h header to fix standalone compilation
libavcodec/alpha/dsputil_alpha.h