avcodec/vaapi_vc1: slice_vertical_position starts from zero for the second field
authorJerome Borsboom <jerome.borsboom@carpalis.nl>
Wed, 9 May 2018 05:50:23 +0000 (07:50 +0200)
committerMark Thompson <sw@jkqxz.net>
Sun, 17 Jun 2018 15:35:30 +0000 (16:35 +0100)
commit3d028b7b72a071df7ec2b5a2ccdbf767eec60505
treec7c518a2c516dfe797850e629029576362a5851b
parentbd47cca6a79616ae1ebf2baf1e8b071dd1707b0d
avcodec/vaapi_vc1: slice_vertical_position starts from zero for the second field

Contrary to VC-1 spec, VAAPI expects the row address of the first
macroblock row in the first slice to start from zero for the second
field in a field interlaced picture.

Signed-off-by: Jerome Borsboom <jerome.borsboom@carpalis.nl>
libavcodec/vaapi_vc1.c