avcodec/h264_slice: Fix container cropping
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 8 Jul 2015 15:49:00 +0000 (17:49 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 8 Jul 2015 15:50:05 +0000 (17:50 +0200)
commit3c63d06d81e7b4ff8f37c0a3cc344d6a80f72928
tree662596960a21441e56e411db49bab383e94b0e0a
parent80e42387dc524a6c893bca3ec27d55a850af58e4
avcodec/h264_slice: Fix container cropping

Fixes out of array read
Fixes: asan_heap-oob_394322e_138_cov_4265020547_CVPCMNL1_SVA_C.264

Found-by: Samuel GroƟ, Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/h264_slice.c