id3v2: support JPEG APIC with incorrect (image/jpg) MIME type
authorPiotr Bandurski <ami_stuff@o2.pl>
Tue, 27 Mar 2012 22:13:32 +0000 (00:13 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 28 Mar 2012 00:37:18 +0000 (02:37 +0200)
commit3c6397404b942cb73f5d0d8d3f02c73d58e3000c
tree3f8f7d7dd40d38fb361f8c6e6e0da56120cd6fca
parente4cc9f309e96a9145970989fd20394933923f574
id3v2: support JPEG APIC with incorrect (image/jpg) MIME type

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/id3v2.c