screenpresso: Drop parameter change check
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Oct 2015 12:34:09 +0000 (14:34 +0200)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Sun, 25 Oct 2015 21:44:21 +0000 (22:44 +0100)
commit3c5cf2a31b4b29a8e4282cbe6a3f0617c14698b8
tree896d87b205a68af5b6fe7d4a58a95a7e086fb5be
parent447b5b278c689b21bbb7b5747c8773145cbd9448
screenpresso: Drop parameter change check

Size can never change, allowing us to use ff_reget_buffer, and to
simplify the code a little.
libavcodec/screenpresso.c