rtpdec_h264: Reorder code blocks
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Fri, 4 May 2012 21:38:05 +0000 (00:38 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Sat, 5 May 2012 17:41:37 +0000 (20:41 +0300)
commit3c148703f61d8862eb623484da1c679d55860148
treee965c284c4cbac101eb4d4078ec0de6d3c4fbb69
parentb36886174795fb88ddcab22d738cc5b6de2fd5fc
rtpdec_h264: Reorder code blocks

This removes one level of indentation.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/rtpdec_h264.c