doc/avtools-common-opts: fix a few typos in the "Stream specifiers" section
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 Jul 2012 10:55:14 +0000 (12:55 +0200)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 Jul 2012 10:56:28 +0000 (12:56 +0200)
commit3bd3e46c918005ab5b0fdfd36911373a6e94df9b
tree038ae335a060eaed23883ae2a4dc3d3fb814117b
parentb34ce5a26b41b8f94ef0cf226561252585f2071b
doc/avtools-common-opts: fix a few typos in the "Stream specifiers" section
doc/avtools-common-opts.texi