avcodec/jpeg2000dwt: Fix value of F_LFTG_X and I_LFTG_X
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 21 Jun 2015 13:55:42 +0000 (15:55 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 21 Jun 2015 17:25:35 +0000 (19:25 +0200)
commit3bcf61f495dcadbc9679a00e6b1023531288498d
tree886372c43961ed5c64b0301a65e01174bcb70196
parent5de3a589f16e2899aaf4a09e550027319f6e76ac
avcodec/jpeg2000dwt: Fix value of F_LFTG_X and I_LFTG_X

Even if the jpeg2000 spec uses a wrong value this does not
make mathematics work this way, also this has been corrected in the 2004
version AFAIK

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/jpeg2000dwt.c
tests/ref/fate/j2k-dwt
tests/ref/fate/jpeg2000-dcinema
tests/ref/vsynth/vsynth1-jpeg2000-97
tests/ref/vsynth/vsynth2-jpeg2000-97
tests/ref/vsynth/vsynth3-jpeg2000-97
tests/ref/vsynth/vsynth_lena-jpeg2000-97