vf_psnr: fix rgb channel order mixup in final log message.
authorRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Sat, 11 Jul 2015 15:21:17 +0000 (11:21 -0400)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sat, 11 Jul 2015 17:13:57 +0000 (19:13 +0200)
commit3bb58c377b4544b6025a2314209bc5efd6bda061
tree814ebb427716e43535432f0f72362e3c3568c2f6
parent9879421f1ac1427efd5448772f7a58de1ae09872
vf_psnr: fix rgb channel order mixup in final log message.

Reviewed-by: Paul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavfilter/vf_psnr.c