swresample/resample: do not assert compensation_distance on rebuild_filter
authorMuhammad Faiz <mfcc64@gmail.com>
Fri, 17 Mar 2017 00:46:20 +0000 (07:46 +0700)
committerMuhammad Faiz <mfcc64@gmail.com>
Fri, 17 Mar 2017 02:59:44 +0000 (09:59 +0700)
commit3ba7b47d5cb494a0559beb61156eceb17fabf91f
treec2c79490301b9c017a47ef8da32756d6e0e47ae1
parentb4b8ca24f62473528949fe047085eb084364124b
swresample/resample: do not assert compensation_distance on rebuild_filter

when set_compensation is called with zero sample_delta,
compensation does not happen (because dst_incr == ideal_dst_incr)
but compensation_distance is set

regression since 01ebb57c03abde89bca7bdbc552917efcb8f551d

Found-by: wm4 <nfxjfg@googlemail.com>
Reviewed-by: wm4 <nfxjfg@googlemail.com>
Signed-off-by: Muhammad Faiz <mfcc64@gmail.com>
libswresample/resample.c