Fix http authentication.
authorCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Wed, 26 Feb 2014 08:51:06 +0000 (09:51 +0100)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Thu, 27 Feb 2014 15:56:30 +0000 (16:56 +0100)
commit3ba056017f978ba69ea933c593f0e616b3632261
tree14f82fdc1eab72b9a32559e876ac4f2db7e57551
parent4f4cc43fd8514e0e3671c8c4d895dc4406437327
Fix http authentication.

Add parenthesis around "MD5" in the request string as required by
RFC 2069.

Fixes ticket #3417.

Reported and tested by Haarman
Analyzed-by: Eugen-Andrei Gavriloaie
libavformat/httpauth.c