id3v2: cosmetics: move some declarations before the places they are used
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 10 Oct 2011 13:48:59 +0000 (15:48 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 13 Oct 2011 21:20:35 +0000 (23:20 +0200)
commit3b78c180e44a0fe82c38dc8fb1af66d7fde20ab8
treecd016475267e73b227c9664b83dd660ad324a8c4
parent617a51f9b7a5be6b660bfd45bcd84f8ac3510c4e
id3v2: cosmetics: move some declarations before the places they are used
libavformat/id3v2.c