pngdec: dont treat mpng like png with key and non keyframes
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 4 Jun 2013 18:34:38 +0000 (20:34 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 4 Jun 2013 18:40:07 +0000 (20:40 +0200)
commit3b58ab4c5fdc31b7434b0c7608b48923edd63e3b
treeccf5146a0ec66cb8032058acfa8bb0bdff0ab4fb
parent3b491c5a5002f33288a0e8e91ca3a704b225bd4e
pngdec: dont treat mpng like png with key and non keyframes

Fixes Ticket2618

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/pngdec.c