avcodec/mpeg12enc: store sequence display extension only if we have something to...
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 6 Jun 2014 20:38:37 +0000 (22:38 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 6 Jun 2014 20:54:22 +0000 (22:54 +0200)
commit3b42a8e43924b9dd160e5e3f30d883a45aff3299
tree719139743a93c44bf22e12f4edd4b84776642c0a
parent5163fb9446f38eed7b950f285954bb8d3bde3899
avcodec/mpeg12enc: store sequence display extension only if we have something to store in it

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
30 files changed:
libavcodec/mpeg12enc.c
tests/ref/lavf/gxf
tests/ref/lavf/mxf
tests/ref/lavf/mxf_d10
tests/ref/lavf/ts
tests/ref/lavf/wtv
tests/ref/seek/lavf-gxf
tests/ref/seek/lavf-mxf
tests/ref/seek/lavf-ts
tests/ref/seek/lavf-wtv
tests/ref/seek/vsynth2-mpeg2-422
tests/ref/seek/vsynth2-mpeg2-idct-int
tests/ref/seek/vsynth2-mpeg2-ilace
tests/ref/seek/vsynth2-mpeg2-ivlc-qprd
tests/ref/seek/vsynth2-mpeg2-thread
tests/ref/seek/vsynth2-mpeg2-thread-ivlc
tests/ref/vsynth/vsynth1-mpeg2
tests/ref/vsynth/vsynth1-mpeg2-422
tests/ref/vsynth/vsynth1-mpeg2-idct-int
tests/ref/vsynth/vsynth1-mpeg2-ilace
tests/ref/vsynth/vsynth1-mpeg2-ivlc-qprd
tests/ref/vsynth/vsynth1-mpeg2-thread
tests/ref/vsynth/vsynth1-mpeg2-thread-ivlc
tests/ref/vsynth/vsynth2-mpeg2
tests/ref/vsynth/vsynth2-mpeg2-422
tests/ref/vsynth/vsynth2-mpeg2-idct-int
tests/ref/vsynth/vsynth2-mpeg2-ilace
tests/ref/vsynth/vsynth2-mpeg2-ivlc-qprd
tests/ref/vsynth/vsynth2-mpeg2-thread
tests/ref/vsynth/vsynth2-mpeg2-thread-ivlc