avfilter/tremolo: fix wavetable buffer size
authorKyle Swanson <k@ylo.ph>
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 02:29:59 +0000 (21:29 -0500)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 17:16:09 +0000 (18:16 +0100)
commit3b1939bb6679e4e2e91eb41e7f09830ac418de16
treed43b66b1041f7744071c53343d3272bf948d0101
parente5451f25d3c2728943d31da2cf7975f33f5c9831
avfilter/tremolo: fix wavetable buffer size

Signed-off-by: Kyle Swanson <k@ylo.ph>
Reviewed-by: Paul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavfilter/af_tremolo.c