Merge commit 'f6c38c5f4ed6683a6a61db2ed418a68bbe5f5507'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 13 Oct 2012 11:57:47 +0000 (13:57 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 13 Oct 2012 12:14:11 +0000 (14:14 +0200)
commit3b0bb321a50cd2591c6bd46059a66f6a53d9fc08
tree1e9caead8b857d3a52b4b2dd86407670442ea05a
parent3cc0252732513dc7411093935821b1eb6416a9a6
parentf6c38c5f4ed6683a6a61db2ed418a68bbe5f5507
Merge commit 'f6c38c5f4ed6683a6a61db2ed418a68bbe5f5507'

* commit 'f6c38c5f4ed6683a6a61db2ed418a68bbe5f5507':
  avfilter: call x86 init functions under if (ARCH_X86), not if (HAVE_MMX)
  rtspdec: Set the default port for listen mode, if none is specified
  tscc2: Fix an out of array access
  rtmpproto: Fix an out of array write
  rtspdec: Fix use of uninitialized byte
  vp8: reset loopfilter delta values at keyframes.
  avutil: add yuva422p and yuva444p formats

Conflicts:
libavutil/pixdesc.c
libavutil/pixfmt.h
tests/ref/lavfi/pixdesc
tests/ref/lavfi/pixfmts_copy
tests/ref/lavfi/pixfmts_null
tests/ref/lavfi/pixfmts_scale
tests/ref/lavfi/pixfmts_vflip

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavfilter/vf_gradfun.c
libavfilter/vf_yadif.c
libavformat/rtspdec.c
libavutil/pixfmt.h