lavc/pthread: use THREAD_SAFE_CALLBACKS() to simplifx more code
authorJun Zhao <mypopydev@gmail.com>
Sat, 11 Aug 2018 09:15:39 +0000 (17:15 +0800)
committerJun Zhao <jun.zhao@intel.com>
Fri, 31 Aug 2018 03:08:24 +0000 (11:08 +0800)
commit3ad0e6724de836a9bf996942490d6d9146873188
tree659db37c34f7eb1614ea5ff5b08b8fb1dea9ab25
parent09e49a8fb082486180de28f46c47fdc2179504be
lavc/pthread: use THREAD_SAFE_CALLBACKS() to simplifx more code

use THREAD_SAFE_CALLBACKS() to simplifx more code

Signed-off-by: Jun Zhao <mypopydev@gmail.com>
libavcodec/pthread_frame.c