libavutil: Define the noreturn attribute for clang in MSVC mode as well
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 21 Mar 2017 12:26:27 +0000 (14:26 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 21 Mar 2017 21:57:21 +0000 (22:57 +0100)
commit3aa9c523e9cf4f4a5e239ac737281e096c884907
tree3d3ecb70ff7109df646891d35e327486a161b4a3
parenta46a4f722d2fac07c57990f0f548777622599f59
libavutil: Define the noreturn attribute for clang in MSVC mode as well

This is a follow-up to f637046d313.

Without the noreturn attribute set, avconv_opt.c fails to build after
d2e6dd32a44 with the error "control may reach end of non-void function".
By making sure the noreturn attribute is set properly, this compiles
as intended.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavutil/attributes.h