vsrc_mandelbrot: set options through the opt framework
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Sun, 13 Nov 2011 18:12:00 +0000 (19:12 +0100)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Sun, 13 Nov 2011 20:31:23 +0000 (21:31 +0100)
commit3a9f2f1d65f586e7bee2416bfd67a5fbdb9c59bf
treeb56022417000ef3858e19c6249267dc1f7342b3f
parentc15400afc5afcfa6df29082faaf699390a8899a4
vsrc_mandelbrot: set options through the opt framework
libavfilter/avfilter.h
libavfilter/vsrc_mandelbrot.c