avutil/integer: Fix av_mod_i() with negative dividend
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Tue, 1 Dec 2015 11:41:43 +0000 (12:41 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Tue, 1 Dec 2015 12:26:12 +0000 (13:26 +0100)
commit3a9cb18855d29c96a5d9d2f5ad30448cae3a2ddf
tree8a4edd516119109b0e671ac502c27b5779e53cf0
parent8e7f4520226d2d9ad6a58ad6c32d1455a8b244b2
avutil/integer: Fix av_mod_i() with negative dividend

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavutil/integer.c