avfilter/vf_signalstats: measure video bitdepth
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 16:10:46 +0000 (18:10 +0200)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Sat, 13 Aug 2016 10:57:09 +0000 (12:57 +0200)
commit3a81775bdee7c02dac0d933f3c2b565ac5d9c97c
tree08bb9f5bc2518739289e5cfda151dbf664f17f7d
parentee56d9bc89c2cd9f79ef62a8301b9c42c50b0757
avfilter/vf_signalstats: measure video bitdepth
doc/filters.texi
libavfilter/vf_signalstats.c