lsws/rgb2rgb_template: Do not compile unneeded shuffle functions on big-endian.
authorCarl Eugen Hoyos <ceffmpeg@gmail.com>
Sun, 10 Jun 2018 01:19:59 +0000 (03:19 +0200)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <ceffmpeg@gmail.com>
Sun, 10 Jun 2018 01:22:59 +0000 (03:22 +0200)
commit3a56ade1f32ddd118b0984497b7ec7184bdcef20
tree381e9a9b051edb4327ac9847cd8cf2fe3ec6bb76
parent12138402652f28649e63629ef76fba8b71561afb
lsws/rgb2rgb_template: Do not compile unneeded shuffle functions on big-endian.

Fixes the following warnings:
In file included from libswscale/rgb2rgb.c:128:0:
libswscale/rgb2rgb_template.c:346:13: warning: 'shuffle_bytes_3210_c' defined but not used
libswscale/rgb2rgb_template.c:346:13: warning: 'shuffle_bytes_3012_c' defined but not used
libswscale/rgb2rgb_template.c:346:13: warning: 'shuffle_bytes_1230_c' defined but not used
libswscale/rgb2rgb_template.c