tools/ffeval: use av_dynarray2_add()
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Sat, 27 Apr 2013 20:46:49 +0000 (22:46 +0200)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 May 2013 11:52:37 +0000 (13:52 +0200)
commit3a4c8788e3239e5ff89ed0aea7f4936bd6e62032
tree71677b0abaad8ef0b40db266681d68d38fbe68bb
parente3984166a49f708d255eecce44824f77f160781e
tools/ffeval: use av_dynarray2_add()

Simplify, increment robustness.
tools/ffeval.c