af_earwax: copy input buffer properties to output
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Sat, 5 Nov 2011 01:44:02 +0000 (02:44 +0100)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Sat, 5 Nov 2011 01:45:08 +0000 (02:45 +0100)
commit3a1045dfda67216a744038475e47e6fcce252d54
tree0b2b59417380abe344f7296d1e7f1e681e085720
parentfa4f06ab5e0b00ff88bf12dabb29ac4a24a828c9
af_earwax: copy input buffer properties to output

In particular, fix timestamps, partially address trac ticket #375.
libavfilter/af_earwax.c