ffmpeg: fix accurate seeking with -copyts
authorRodger Combs <rodger.combs@gmail.com>
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 05:31:20 +0000 (23:31 -0600)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 16:31:26 +0000 (17:31 +0100)
commit39f247121ec6a78d25e87b93a352c91b6f8cbb34
tree938f55dede8ae1e3b113b29b7613a2e44fc4c7f5
parent54170a33c2c97b0f50347f57e8f0f2ea681dca1d
ffmpeg: fix accurate seeking with -copyts

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
ffmpeg.h
ffmpeg_filter.c