mjpeg: Do not fail jpeg decoding on bad EXIF data.
authorJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 Apr 2014 22:09:46 +0000 (18:09 -0400)
committerDerek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 16:41:10 +0000 (12:41 -0400)
commit39ef000e19b556196e829c6eeec46b65a77bc385
tree26ae3d4da51072663ff115707315d081204fcb87
parent968c44ce895017b9e660adf624a11ef7df11bb2c
mjpeg: Do not fail jpeg decoding on bad EXIF data.

It is not required to correctly decode the image.

Signed-off-by: Derek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
libavcodec/mjpegdec.c