Merge commit 'fbd8e042107ec63e0ddf155588c59dcb76007641'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 17 Apr 2014 20:07:45 +0000 (22:07 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 17 Apr 2014 20:27:17 +0000 (22:27 +0200)
commit39edcadc07e90c551596e74a932b603eea0c8b01
treeb197f9d9e96d441aa2b38e6f7e0234f6e7562ed2
parentd35efda21a146ad437e194cf124e3ca170bfc82e
parentfbd8e042107ec63e0ddf155588c59dcb76007641
Merge commit 'fbd8e042107ec63e0ddf155588c59dcb76007641'

* commit 'fbd8e042107ec63e0ddf155588c59dcb76007641':
  mp3dec: move XING/Info and VBRI parsing into their own functions

Conflicts:
libavformat/mp3dec.c

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/mp3dec.c