Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 14 Jul 2012 23:21:05 +0000 (01:21 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 14 Jul 2012 23:23:16 +0000 (01:23 +0200)
commit39afcf1d7eba8f2f3d59c973aa57df714e679629
treeb56a004e08c68a38cc15becdec66bf528bd26478
parent2c501ae82b847d89c93e8aa1f4506fb564c344a7
parent2d497c141d1fb6df290cdf45404b01ea1697d618
Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'

* qatar/master:
  eval: add gt(), gte(), lt() and lte() fate tests
  eval: fix swapping of lt() and lte()
  imgconvert: deprecate avcodec_find_best_pix_fmt()
  imgconvert: add avcodec_find_best_pix_fmt2()
  imgconvert: avoid undefined left shift in avcodec_find_best_pix_fmt

Conflicts:
libavcodec/imgconvert.c
libavcodec/version.h

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/avcodec.h
libavcodec/imgconvert.c
libavcodec/version.h
libavutil/eval.c
tests/ref/fate/eval