avcodec: replace uses of deprecated avcodec_set_dimensions()
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 9 May 2014 17:41:05 +0000 (19:41 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 9 May 2014 17:43:30 +0000 (19:43 +0200)
commit398e3a591fb8739a5af72f802153700fefa92098
treeae891e1a82058b2b4ec5f3336bf3a23b1370380d
parent3554c2fafc46861624cbb634e175277b26eb1664
avcodec: replace uses of deprecated avcodec_set_dimensions()

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/smvjpegdec.c
libavcodec/vc1.c