rtpenc_chain: Don't copy the time_base back to the caller
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Fri, 4 Feb 2011 10:04:19 +0000 (12:04 +0200)
committerRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 Feb 2011 16:41:10 +0000 (11:41 -0500)
commit397ffde115f4e0482a007b672f40457596cebfc4
treebddccffcccca49958e92dc283f8751542ad645e7
parentb22dbb291d41e9fb038884bcebad2394c501cbaf
rtpenc_chain: Don't copy the time_base back to the caller

If required, the caller can do this itself. ff_write_chained rescales
timestamps as necessary, and all current callers of rtpenc_chain
use ff_write_chained, making this timebase copy unnecessary.

Signed-off-by: Ronald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
libavformat/rtpenc_chain.c