lagarith: Add correct line prediction for RGB
authorNathan Caldwell <saintdev@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 Nov 2011 07:45:00 +0000 (00:45 -0700)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Wed, 16 Nov 2011 08:46:30 +0000 (10:46 +0200)
commit39616fc30746ca07608f7855e85bd89cb08cfd27
treec0624db1e0c83ca353baca0d6287bfbd0abb1281
parent52767d891c665ab1124fe4ce82d99b59673de7d2
lagarith: Add correct line prediction for RGB

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavcodec/lagarith.c