fate: split off Electronic Arts codec FATE tests into their own file
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 27 Dec 2011 13:57:48 +0000 (14:57 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 30 Dec 2011 21:18:12 +0000 (22:18 +0100)
commit394f0b18bf367609dce2426d764311e0764cbcf9
treed1511c0c9d4bbc1dcb0ceed9e90c7d83335b8e03
parentf6ba1f264190d8a6409914faed708ae82eee82a3
fate: split off Electronic Arts codec FATE tests into their own file
tests/Makefile
tests/fate.mak
tests/fate/ea.mak [new file with mode: 0644]