Makefile: Remove stray tabs
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 7 Jul 2013 09:56:02 +0000 (11:56 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Sun, 7 Jul 2013 16:29:19 +0000 (19:29 +0300)
commit38e9585de993c32899588ab037180f2c930ce74c
tree7ef9ce0007f16d44d64e0fb06e54aabd05068bf4
parent46d208e1e097ab0bb37aea8f3ffa80a25b4d0eef
Makefile: Remove stray tabs

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/Makefile