avdevice/decklink: factorize device finder function
authorMarton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Sat, 18 Jun 2016 14:55:47 +0000 (16:55 +0200)
committerMarton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Sun, 26 Jun 2016 17:17:45 +0000 (19:17 +0200)
commit38d75fe90696fb80a5a78840443bc9bb421fe924
tree6260115dd2456b22c9da4d4d1bfa89d12a6e1568
parent4ce0a77ec80f71a9726e85d66063248bf4165bfb
avdevice/decklink: factorize device finder function

Reviewed-by: Deti Fliegl <deti@fliegl.de>
Signed-off-by: Marton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
libavdevice/decklink_common.cpp
libavdevice/decklink_common.h
libavdevice/decklink_dec.cpp
libavdevice/decklink_enc.cpp