avcodec/vc1: cleanup and simplification
authorzhaoxiu.zeng <zhaoxiu.zeng@gmail.com>
Sat, 14 Feb 2015 14:45:49 +0000 (22:45 +0800)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 15 Feb 2015 16:28:02 +0000 (17:28 +0100)
commit38c619c1ed223e0b8b61e8b77f134051d57e7aba
tree13890f95e4a57eea24fecf10b11c28126d926069
parente4a6486c17dd90b338450ac7e151ffbf5370948a
avcodec/vc1: cleanup and simplification

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/vc1.c