lavfi/testsrc: remove useless args/NULL passing.
authorClément Bœsch <ubitux@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 12:35:02 +0000 (14:35 +0200)
committerClément Bœsch <ubitux@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 12:36:50 +0000 (14:36 +0200)
commit389eb0a919954e6c91dbc47a5aefc40edbd84b25
treeecdf401cb73ea77732355d6bdf1b3409a15bba77
parentdd97736d4f40d85863ac5cbe8830e4e71c64756c
lavfi/testsrc: remove useless args/NULL passing.
libavfilter/vsrc_testsrc.c